Home » Blog » FTE Student Programs – Summer 2021 Information Session

FTE Student Programs – Summer 2021 Information Session

//////////////////////

Join us for a live webinar on Thursday, February 18 to learn all about FTE Student Programs for summer 2021. Student Admissions and Program Operations Manager, Becky Wilson, will talk about the different programs offered this summer, how to apply and what to expect if you are excepted. Parents and students are all welcome. After the presentation you will have an opportunity to ask questions.
Register now for one of the following times:
Thu, Feb 18 – 2:30 PM PT (5:30 PM ET)
Thu, Feb 18 – 5:30 PM PT (8:30 PM ET)
95
post

Recent Posts

//////////////////////

FTE Pays Tribute to Jerry Hume

It is with deep sadness that we announce the loss of William J. Hume, known as Jerry Hume, former Chairman of the Board for the Foundation for Teaching Economics. He played a significant role in the shaping of the Foundation for Teaching Economics and he will…

Why We Should Be Teaching Students Economic Literacy

Ted Tucker, Executive Director, Foundation for Teaching Economics October 26, 2022 More high schools are offering courses on personal finance – but what about economics? When 17-year-old Jerry Marnell thought about heading off to college, economics seemed…

Join the FTE Team: Student Program Coordinator

ABOUT FTE Established in 1975, the Foundation for Teaching Economics’ mission is to introduce young individuals to an economic way of thinking about national and international issues, and to promote excellence in economic education by helping teachers of…